Kontakta oss

Upwards AB
Munkbrogatan 2
111 27 Stockholm

Grundare & Rekrytering

Charlie Brünteson

charlie@upwards.se

+4670 530 36 59

Grundare & Rekrytering

Douglas Kisch

douglas@upwards.se

+4670 844 54 32

Grundare & Rekrytering

David Lillieström

david@upwards.se

+4670 746 84 22

Rekryteringsspecialist

Philip Ringbom

philip@upwards.se

+4670-955 08 80

Rekryteringsspecialist

David Dahlblom

david.dahlblom@upwards.se

+4676-272 22 29

Researcher

Marcus Abrahamsson

marcus.abrahamsson@upwards.se

+4670-739 87 96

Söker ni efter nästa nyckelperson till er organisation?